© 2019 TEDxNewAlbany 

This independent TEDx event is operated under a license from TED.                               

MEET OUR TEAM

TEDxNewAlbany 2018 Leadership

With so many of our organizers heading around the country to pursue higher education, we are in the midst of selecting students for several executive roles for TEDxNewAlbany 2018.  Below, you can meet some of our new leaders.

Drew Fischer

Executive Director

drew.fischer17@gmail.com

Linder Bozeman

Marketing and Communications Director

bozeman.3@napls.us

Simmi Diwanji

Director of Speakers

simmisuhani@gmail.com

Devin Das

Co-Director of Operations

devindas98@gmail.com

Simran Chandawarkar

Sponsorship Director

simranchandawarkar@gmail.com

Bilan Yakoub

Assistant Program Director

byakoub13@gmail.com

Aagam Dalal

Technology Coordinator

aagam.p.dalal@gmail.com

Katie Vatke

Speaker Coach

vatke.2@napls.us

Yash Kantak

Assistant Director of Marketing

kantak.1@napls.us

Jack Garner

Photographer

jackgarner93@gmail.com

Julia Schroer

Social Media Manager

schroer.2@napls.us

Camilo Cortes

Speaker Coach

camilocortes.52@gmail.com

Please reload

Olivia Wootton

Program Director

oawootton@gmail.com

Makena Romagnano

Director of Venue & Experience

romagnano.2@napls.us

Aditya Singh

Director of Technology

dialadityasingh@gmail.com

Simon Sekulovski

Co-Director of Operations

simon@tmacs.net

Parker Selby

Treasurer

selby.2@napls.us

Griffin Green

Assistant Director of Marketing

green.12@napls.us

Evan Bernard

Technology Coordinator

bernard.3@napls.us

Avery LaJeunesse

Venue and Experience Coordinator

lajeunesse.1@napls.us

Jack Brown

Venue Specialist

jack.t.brown44@gmail.com

Kirthana Vasanth

Graphic Designer

vasanth.1@napls.us

Ben Whitted

Speaker Coach

whitted.3@napls.us

Please reload